Sixteenth Circuit Court of Florida

Circuit Court and County Court Judges

Go Back to Home Page

16th Circuit Court Judges

Meet our Judges

Bottom Row Left to Right Top Row Left to Right
Circuit Judge Tegan Slaton Circuit Court Judge Mark H. Jones
County Court Judge Peary S. Fowler County Court Judge Wm. Reagan Ptomey
Chief Circuit Judge Luis Garcia County Court Judge Wayne Miller
County Court Judge Ruth Becker  
Circuit Court Judge David Audlin  



Go Back to Home Page